Partners

Home Partners
Danny S. Barwald

Partner

Los Angeles

(818) 755-0444 dbarwald@gmklaw.com View profile
Julie A. Bienenfeld

Managing Partner, Partner

Los Angeles

(818) 755-0444 jbienenfeld@gmklaw.com View profile
Mason H. Brush

Partner

Los Angeles

(818) 755-0444 mbrush@gmklaw.com View profile
Abel Calderon
Abel Calderon

Managing Partner, Partner

Sacramento

(916) 648-2240 acalderon@gmklaw.com View profile
Robert H. Choi
Robert H. Choi

Managing Partner, Partner

Orange County

(714) 256-5000 rchoi@gmklaw.com View profile
Jeffrey N. Cohen
Jeffrey N. Cohen

Managing Partner, Partner

San Diego

(619) 688-5111 jcohen@gmklaw.com View profile
Matthew D. Crowe
Matthew D. Crowe

Partner

San Diego

(619) 688-5111 mcrowe@gmklaw.com View profile
Scott H.S. Goldflam

Partner

Los Angeles

(818) 755-0444 sgoldflam@gmklaw.com View profile
Richard B. Goldman
Richard B. Goldman

Managing Partner, Partner

Central Coast

(805) 548-8727 rgoldman@gmklaw.com View profile
Jeremiah A. Heisler

Partner

Los Angeles

(818) 755-0444 jheisler@gmklaw.com View profile
George A. Krikes
George A. Krikes

Partner

Ventura County

(805) 777-7008 gkrikes@gmklaw.com View profile
Sherian S. Lynch
Sherian S. Lynch

Partner

Orange County

(714) 256-5000 slynch@gmklaw.com View profile
Paul J. Magdalin

Partner

Los Angeles

(818) 755-0444 magdalin@gmklaw.com View profile
John T. Moorehead
John T. Moorehead

Partner

San Diego

(619) 688-5111 jmoorehead@gmklaw.com View profile
Jo Anne Morales
Jo Anne Morales

Managing Partner, Partner

Central Valley

(559) 449-6000 jmorales@gmklaw.com View profile
Margo Riviera-Myers
Margo Riviera-Myers

Managing Partner, Partner

Ventura County

(805) 777-7008 mrmyers@gmklaw.com View profile
Jeffrey M. Soll

Partner, Subrogation

Los Angeles

(818) 755-0444 jsoll@gmklaw.com View profile
B. Derek Straatsma

Managing Partner, Partner

Los Angeles

(818) 755-0444 dstraatsma@gmklaw.com View profile
Daniel C. Wagner
Daniel C. Wagner

Managing Partner, Partner

Bay Area

(805) 777-7008 dwagner@gmklaw.com View profile